My free trial has expired, how do I upgrade?

Once your 14-day trial has expired you can upgrade to a paying membership to gain access to your projects and libraries. All projects and library folders created within your trial will be available to you. 

Step 1: Open your profile my signing in and selecting "Account Information".  Click the green link "Change my Subscription" on the right-handside.

change my subscription 1.png

 

 Step 2: A popup will come up as per the screenshot below, choose the orange button "Change my Plan".

change_my_subscription_2.png

 

Step 3: Select the membership you would like to buy.

How_to_upgrade_step_2.png

 

Step 3: A checkout page will open, as per the screenshot below. Simply follow the prompts.

2Checkout.png

 Step 3: Input your billing information

2Checkout_2.png

Step 4: Continue to your payment method. You can choose to pay via credit card, debit card or via your PayPal account

2Checkout_card.png

Paypal account

2Checkout_paypal.png

 

* Note: If you are a design student and have received a coupon code from your tertiary institution, please see this page for steps to claim your discount.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk