- Sign into SampleBoard
- Open the ‘my projects’ tab in your profile
- Your default ‘my creations’ folder and other created folders will be displayed
- On the right-hand side you will see three small icons –'view project', ‘edit project’ and ‘delete project’
- Select the 'delete' icon to delete your folder
- Please note all your designs in that folder will be deleted as well
To delete a board, please click on the bin thumbnail.
Note: The default ‘my creations’ folder cannot be deleted